Webmaster © Kirkinator web management

About Us Club Info Events

 Burway Rowing Club

President - elect

president@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Captain

Paul Woodward - captain@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Secretary & Entries

Jim Mathieson - secretary@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Treasurer

Amanda Matthews - treasurer@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Membership Secretary

Jayne Bock - membership@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Racing Secretary

Peter Hague - racingsecretary@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Safety Officer

Clive Morris - safety@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Welfare Officer

Sarah Thompstone - welfare@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Development Officer

Geoff Pattinson - development@burwayrowingclub.co.uk


Committee Members

Rob Thompstone - House Steward

Hugh Thomas

Ruth Pollard

Murry Litvak


Junior Rep

Molly

Officers of Burway Rowing Club

Join the 100 club

And help raise funds for the club

More >>